My cart (0)


Robert Combas & Lucas Mancione aka Les Sans Pattes EP (CD + DVD) - Limited Edition

The Without Legs EP (CD and DVD) released in 2016
Les Sans Pattes is the group of Robert Combas and Lucas mancione

CD Tracklist:
1. Felt
2. Your Skin (feat Gael Manangou)
3. Animal, Black Leather
4. An End Of Something
5. The Dance Of Love

DVD Tracklist:
1. Your Skin (feat Gael Manangou)
2. Animal, Black Leather
3. An End Of Something
4. The Dance Of Love
5. Your Skin (Live)

Robert Combas : Guitar, voice
Lucas Mancione: Guitar

ORIGINAL - NEW in cellophane

Shipping and delivery

  • Specific packaging
  • Shipping insurance
  • Tracking number provided
  • Colissimo. Delivery by hand (counter-signature) or without signature (only for France)