My cart (0)


Madvillain ‎– Four Tet Remixes (8-bit cover) - 12" Vinyl EP


The "8-bit cover" cover is illustrated by chris hund

Cover artwork: Jeff jank

1. Meat Grinder (Four Tet Remix)
2. Accordion (Four Tet Remix)
3. Money Folder (Four Tet Remix)
4. Great Day (Four Tet Remix)

5. Rhinestone Cowboy (Four Tet & Doom Remix)
6. Meat Grinder (Instrumental Remix)
7. Accordion (Instrumental Remix)
8. Money Folder (Instrumental Remix)
9. Great Day (Instrumental Remix)
10. Shadows of Tomorrow (Bonus Beat)

  • 12" EP
  • Label: Stones Throw Records

ORIGINAL - NEW in cellophane - Factory sealed

Shipping and delivery

  • Specific packaging
  • Shipping insurance
  • Tracking number provided
  • Colissimo. Delivery by hand (counter-signature) or without signature (only for France)