My cart (0)


Mr Scruff - DJ-Kicks 25th - Vinyl 2xLP


In 2020, the label !K7 records celebrated the 25th anniversary of its famous series “ DJ Kicks » with a mix of Mr Scruff

2LP Tracklist:

A1 Andreya Triana - Gold (Max Graef Remix)
A2 Sudan Archives - Wake Up
A3 Tiger - When
A4 Ding Dong - Badman Forward Badman Pull Up

B1 Mr Scruff vs CyberPunkJazz - 3001: A Space Disco Remix
B2 Max Graef - No 5

C1 Andy Ash - Ease Yourself
C2 Zongamin - Nonstop
C3 Alexander Robotnick feat. Stefano Cocco Cantini - Love Supreme

D1 Drymbago - Chupacabra
D2 Paddy Steer - Goofy
D3 Emilio Santiago - Bananeira
D4 Rosa Maria - Samba Minerio

NEW in cellophane - Factory sealed

Shipping and delivery

  • Specific packaging
  • Shipping insurance
  • Tracking number provided
  • Colissimo. Delivery by hand (counter-signature) or without signature (only for France)