My cart (0)


Radiohead - KID A MNESIA - Deluxe 3x cream LP + The “SCARRY” art book

To mark the 21st anniversary of his album Kid A and the 20th anniversary of amnesic, Radiohead publish the box WHO IS MNESIA. This also contains a new disc exclusive to this newly compiled box set titled Kid Amnesia. It contains never-before-heard material from the Kid A and Amnesiac sessions. In addition to alternate or new versions and elements of the tracks from these albums and the B-sides, the third disc of the set also contains the track If You Say the Word and an unreleased studio recording of Follow Me Around.
  • A “SCARRY” 36 large page, 340mm x 320mm (13,4 "x 12,6") hardback art book of KID A and Amnesiac full artwork on 600my GC1 gloss laminate paper
  • 3 12 ”cream colored vinyls of 180 gr.
  • KID A & Amnesiac are both in a rush at half speed
  • New album KID AMNESIAE, 12 tracks from half-forgotten sessions and unreleased tracks.
  • Release year 2021
  • New in cellophane

    Shipping and delivery

    • Specific packaging
    • Shipping insurance
    • Tracking number provided
    • If sent by Colissimo, hand delivery (countersignature)