My cart (0)


Sufjan STEVENS, Timo ANDRES - The Decalogue - Deluxe edition limited to 1000 copies


Performed by the American pianist Timo Andres, the American composer, singer and multi-instrumentalist Sufjan Stevens presents the release on his AKR label of the piece composed for Justin Peck's ballet, The Decalogue. The Decalogue is the fifth collaboration between New York City Ballet resident choreographer Justin Peck and Sufjan Stevens – following Year of the Rabbit in 2012, Everywhere We Go in 2014, The Countenance of Kings in 2016 and Principia in 2019.

The piece was acclaimed from its premiere, with The New Yorker praising the "beauty and charm" of Justin Peck's choreography, as well as the "romantically modernist studies" of Sufjan Stevens.

The deluxe limited edition of the label of Sufjan STEVENS contains:

  • Vinyl 180 g gatefold Book of 40 pages with sheet music 9x12 art print by Charlotte de Mezamet
  • BONUS special photography booklet (limited to Sufjan Stevens AKR label only) + download card.
  • NEW in cellophane / Factory sealed


  • 1 I
  • 2.II
  • 3.III
  • 4. IV 
  • 5.V
  • 6.VI
  • 7.VII
  • 8.VIII
  • 9.IX
  • 10. X
Shipping and delivery
  • Specific packaging
  • Shipping insurance
  • Tracking number provided
  • If sent by Colissimo, hand delivery (countersignature)